President – Taylor Tabb ( president@sigepcmu.org)

Vice President of Programming – Jay Tipre ( programming@sigepcmu.org)

Vice President of Finance – Matthew Kellman ( finance@sigepcmu.org)

Vice President of Membership Development – Sohan Kumar ( membership@sigepcmu.org)

Vice President of Recruitment – Jonathan Calvello ( recruitment@sigepcmu.org)

Vice President of Communications – Philip DeCicco ( communications@sigepcmu.org)

Chaplain – Steven Bunting ( chaplain@sigepcmu.org)